• Bowermans has remained a market leader in office furniture solutions for over 75 years by ensuring innovation with everything we do.

Our full-service approach

At Bowermans we specialise in finding complete design solutions for our clients – from home office to small and large scale commercial fit outs including hospitality, outdoor, government, business and education spaces.

Our comprehensive end-to-end service goes far beyond the selection and supply of quality furniture. Our in-house team of experts deliver a complete solution that covers consultation and design, delivery coordination and installation.

With Bowermans, you can have peace of mind that every detail will be accounted for. Our process is simple and efficient and designed to ensure a hassle-free experience for our clients.

  • Define

    After our initial consultation to understand your interior needs, our skilled planners will prepare a tailored design solution drawing on our diverse range of products and quality brands. Your proposal will be fit-for-purpose and aligned to your budget and timeline.

  • Deliver

    Once your proposal is finalised and approved, our team source all required products and prepare for delivery.

  • Install

    Our professional installation teams will ensure your project is installed with nothing else for you to do except enjoy your completed space. 

Transform your space, take the first step today.

OUR TEAM

Meet our experienced and dedicated team.

  • Brett Teagle

    Project Manager
    T: 1300 392 538
    M: 0422 091 394
    E: brett.teagle@bowermans.com.au

  • Charlotte Earle

    Estimator | Marketing Assistant
    T: 1300 392 538
    M: 0403 074 008
    E: charlotte.earle@bowermans.com

  • Masa Hasegawa

    Warehouse Manager
    T: 1300 392 538
    M: 0417 107 714
    E: masa@bowermans.com.au

  • Jack Trudgett

    Purchasing Assistant
    T: 1300 382 538
    M: 0414 035 142
    E: jack.trudgett@bowermans.com.au

  • Jared Goodwin

    Sales Manager
    T: 1300 392 538
    M: 0408 082 293
    E: jared.goodwin@bowermans.com.au

  • Karl Mathis

    Business Development Manager
    T: 1300 392 538
    M: 0439 167 818
    E: karl.mathis@bowermans.com.au

  • Paula Hakim

    Business Services Manager
    T: 1300 392 538
    M: 0404 066 743
    E: paula.hakim@bowermans.com.au

  • Tracy Gibbs

    Internal Sales Executive
    M: 0410 923 186
    E: tracy gibbs@bowermans.com.au

OUR PROJECTS

Bowermans project solutions cover expertise in various sectors, including office, hospitality, healthcare, and education spaces.